Crowd1 webinar with lots of Dubai updates + testimonials, December 6-2021

If you missed out on the Dubai event in Atlantis the Palm…… If you missed out on today’s amazing webinar….. Then you are lucky, because this recording gives you an amazing recap of the event as well as powerful testimonials…

0
(0)

If you missed out on the Dubai event in Atlantis the Palm……
If you missed out on today’s amazing webinar…..

Then you are lucky, because this recording gives you an amazing recap of the event as well as powerful testimonials from members who participated at the event, amazing videos, including the opening speech from our founder Jonas Eric Werner and of course the powerful Crowd1 presentation…..

Enjoy, and if you have questions, just let us know.

Don’t miss any webinar anymore by reserving the webinar schedule in your agenda. Invite your team, invite your guests to our global webinars with many guest speakers.

Monday till Friday – Global webinar – 1 PM CET
=====================================
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89579878175
If you log in with THE ZOOM APP ON � smartphone
choose room nr: 895 798 781 75
Password: miggster

Monday, Wednesday, Friday – Q&A plus Compensation Plan – 5 PM CET
========================================================
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89579878175
If you log in with THE ZOOM APP ON � smartphone
choose room nr: 895 798 781 75
Password: miggster

Saturday – SUPER SATURDAY TRAINING – 1 PM CET
===========================================
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89579878175
If you log in with THE ZOOM APP ON � smartphone
choose room nr: 895 798 781 75
Password: miggster

Time zones (during winter time in Europe):
�TIME SCHEDULE�
⏱ 08:00 AM Canada (Toronto) ��
⏱ 09:00 AM Suriname ��
⏱ 12:00 AM Ghana ��
⏱ 12:00 PM United Kingdom �� /
⏱ 01:00 PM Nigeria ��
⏱ 01:00 PM CET (Amsterdam) ��
⏱ 02:00 PM South Africa �� /
⏱ 02:00 PM Botswana ��
⏱ 02:00 PM Mozambique ��
⏱ 02:00 PM Zimbabwe �� / Zambia ��
⏱ 02:00 PM Greece ��
⏱ 03:00 PM Kenya �� / Uganda ��
⏱ 03:00 PM Tanzania �� / Ethiopia
⏱ 04:00 PM Dubai ��
⏱ 05:00 PM Pakistan ��
⏱ 05:30 PM India ��
⏱ 06:00 PM Bangladesh ��
⏱ 07:00 PM Vietnam ��
⏱ 08:00 PM Philippines �� /
⏱ 08:00 PM HongKong ��
⏱ 10:00 PM Papua New Guinea ��
⏱ 11:00 PM Solomon Islands �� /
⏱ 11:00 PM Vanuatu ��
⏱ 12:00 AM Tuvalu ��

Join/promote our Telegram Crowd1 GLOBALIMPACT CHANNEL now!
And follow our Facebook Community and Group as well as our Youtube channel

Share these links with your Teams ->

►Telegram channel: https://t.me/Crowd1_GLOBALIMPACT

► YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCETxvR9oNn0TbouPOZcehDw

► Facebook Community: https://www.facebook.com/GlobalGamingInternational/

► Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/Crowd1Global

0 / 5. 0